College Development Committee

Sr.No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Shon VasantraoChinchole Hon'ble President, Vasantprabha Arogya seva pratishthan Buldana	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Vasantrao Chinchole Hon'ble Vice President, Vasantprabha Arogya seva pratishthan Buldana	Member
3.	Dr. Vivek V Chinchole Secretary, Vasantprabha Arogya seva pratishthan Buldana	Member
4.	Dr.Prabhatai V Chinchole Trustee, Vasantprabha Arogya seva pratishthan Buldana	Member
5.	Dr.Asmita S Chinchole Trustee, Vasantprabha Arogya seva pratishthan Buldana	Member
6.	Prof. Sunilkumar D Chavan Principal, Vasantprabha College Of Nursing Buldana	Secretary
7.	Mr. Bhushan B Pande Lecturer & Course Co-ordinator, VPCON Buldana	Teacher Representative
8.	Ms. Nayana S Kitey Lecturer & Course Co-ordinator , VPCON Buldana	Teacher Representative
9.	Mr. Pravin Shingne Lecturer, VPCON Buldana	Teacher Representative
10.	Mrs. Dipali Bagade Librarian, VPCON Buldana	Non-Teaching Representative